Wheel bearing hub unit 201908

Wheel bearing hub unit 201908


This week ABS releases a wheel bearing hub unit for the Hyundai Kona / Ioniq; 201908. It is a complete unit, including the wheel speed sensor, for the rear axle.

The Hyundai Kona is a subcompact crossover SUV (B-segment) produced by the South Korean manufacturer Hyundai. The Kona debuted in June 2017 and the production version was revealed later that year.  The electric version called the Kona Electric (or Kona EV) was first launched in South Korea during the first half of 2018 and rolled out gradually worldwide afterwards. 

The Ioniq is Hyundai's first automobile built from the ground up and specifically available as a hybrid or electric powered.

Become a customer!

As a customer you have direct access to our online shop with 34.000+ spare parts! Order immediately!

Become a customer